Annual Prize Distribution 2018-19

Annual Prize Distribution Function was held on March 30, 2019. Sh. Ashutosh Baranwal, Principal Commissioner, GST Commissionerate, Ludhiana graced the occasion as the Chief Guest. 185 students were awarded prizes for their hard work in academics and cultural activities for the session 2018-19. On this occasion, Mr. Baranwal also inaugurated the Annual Fine Arts and Psychology Exhibitions.